My FAV DRUGSTORE Face Masks ♡

FullSizeRender-2

Hi my loves! I am sooo excited to finally be getting around to doing this blog post for you guys! I have been trying out so many different drugstore face masks to bring you the BEST of the BEST in my book.

I have picked my top 4 face masks that work for a wide range of things.

We all deserve a little pampering every now and again and I know it can get a little pricey. I am here to show you a way to pamper yourself while ballin’ on a budget….that way you have no excuse as to why you haven’t taken the time to give your face a little love. TREAT YO SELF (cheaply).

Anywayyssssss, without further ado, let’s just jump right into it shall we? <3

1. YES To Tomatoes Acne Fighting Paper Mask – ($2.52) 

FullSizeRener

This is for all my oily/problematic skin girls out there! The struggle is real am I right? And finding a good drugstore face mask that is able to get the job done can be a challenge. This one has by far been one of my favorites. It has SAVED my skin, especially my post-travel skin. The great thing about this is that you can literally just lay the sheet on your face (granted you look like a real-life, creepy snapchat filter) but HEY whatever gets the job done am I right?! After about 10 minutes you just take if off, rub the excess amount into your skin, and let the magic happen!

2. L’Oreal Pure Clay Mask – ($9.77) 

FullizeRender

If you want your skin to feel tightened and toned, then this is the mask for you! Granted I don’t have wrinkles (yet) but you are never too young for anti-aging masks right?! This mask doesn’t claim to be anti-aging…but it does pretty much the same thing as an anti-aging mask would do. It leaves your skin feeling amazing and so soft afterwards. I like to use it after I do a more harsh face mask, to leave my skin feeling soft and lifted. LOVE!

3. YES To Grapefruit Brightening Peel – ($10.83) 

FullSizeReer

I hit the JACKPOT finding this. I have tried samples of peels before from Sephora but have never persuaded myself into buying them because they are just so dang expensive. SO, when I saw this at Walmart I HAD to get it. I was shocked at how much better my pores looked after this. I honestly feel like it worked better than any of the samples I had tried from Sephora, and it’s a quarter of the price!

4. Organic Botanik Australia Chia Seed Face Mask – ($5.99)

FullSizeRender-1

So this gem I found at Marshalls and to be honest, I only bought it because I thought the name was so cute….Organik Botanik?! SOLD…to the lady who is a sucker for cute names and packaging. OMG but guys this face mask is amazing. I have never tried a face mask before that has chia seeds in it! TALK ABOUT SOFT SKIN. If you see this at your local Marshalls be sure to pick it up! If not, Amazon can be your friend. It may just be my favorite out of all of them all. Save the best for the last...see what I did there.

And there ya have it! My FAV GO-TO DRUGSTORE face masks.

Happy pampering my lovies! xo

 

Screen Shot 2017-05-10 at 12.47.21 PM

 

Let’s be friends gurlllll:

Instagram: kelseyburchett
Snapchat: kelseyburchett

 

5 thoughts on “My FAV DRUGSTORE Face Masks ♡

  1. These face masks sound like a dream! I wanna try them all. I just stumbled upon your blog today and I’m completely taken in. I love your posts, and I’m looking forward to reading your future content!

    Stop by sometime!
    Mena
    noirerewritten.com ✨

Leave a Reply <3

